Branschorganisationen MORGAN

E-postlista (alla aktiva medlemmar)

E-postNamnFöretag
anders.carlsson@tele2.com Anders Carlsson Tele 2
anders.matsson@teliasonera.com Anders Mattson TeliaSonera Sverige AB
anders.matsson@teliasonera.com TeliaSonera Sverige AB
camilla.garefors@cancerfonden.se Camilla G Cancerfonden
Sara.Brodahl@cancerfonden.se Cancerfonden
dragan.maga@infobip.com Dragan Maga Infobip
edvind.nygaard@swedbank.se Edvin Nygaard Swedbank AB
gustav.molander@netsize.com Gustav Molander Netsize IPX AB
ivar.uttergard@generic.se Ivar Uttergård Generic Mobile Systems Sweden AB
jbe@unwire.com Joacim Berntsson Unwire Sweden
johan.asen@aftonbladet.se Johan Åsén Aftonbladet
johan.edgren@cypoint.se Johan Edgren Cypoint Systems Innovation
jonas.ingelstrom@mblox.com Jonas Ingelström mBlox
jorgen.karlsson@sergel.com Magnus Bergh Sergel Kredittjänster AB
karin.brunzell@eniro.com Karin Brunzell Eniro 118 118
marc.rappe@tre.se Marc Rappe Hi3G Access AB
Mats.saxer@valtech.se Mats Saxer Valtech
Ove.Beijer@telenor.com Ove Beijer Telenor Sverige AB
piotr.gorski@21st.se Piotr Gorski 21st Century Mobile
leif.nordqvist@21st.se Leif Nordqvist 21st Century Mobile
remi.ambert@echovox.com Remi Ambert Echovox
roberth.nilsson@viatel.se Roberth Nilsson Viatel
support@linkmobility.com Link Mobility LINK Mobility
tobias@cellsynt.com Tobias Larsson Cellsynt AB
nj@cellsynt.com Nils-Johan Johansson Cellsynt AB
tomas.bennich@kista.com Tomas Bennich Kista Mobile and Broadband Showcase
tomas.uppgard@mobilesorcery.com Tomas Uppgård Mobile Sorcery
Victoria.Refsten@payex.com Victoria Refsten PayEx
markus.moisejeff@payex.com Markus Moisejeff PayEx