Branschorganisationen MORGAN

E-postlista (alla aktiva medlemmar)

E-postNamnFöretag
anders.carlsson@tele2.com Anders Carlsson Tele 2
edvind.nygaard@swedbank.se Edvin Nygaard Swedbank AB
gustav.molander@netsize.com Gustav Molander Netsize IPX AB
info@echovox.com Remi Ambert Echovox
info@paytechsystem.se Micke Elensjö Paytech System
info@smsteknik.se Josefin Kjellström SMS Teknik AB
johan.edgren@cypoint.se Johan Edgren Cypoint Systems Innovation
jonas.ingelstrom@mblox.com Jonas Ingelström mBlox
thomas.holm@mblox.com Thomas Holm mBlox
jorgen.karlsson@sergel.com Jörgen Karlsson Sergel Kredittjänster AB
madelene.persson@generic.se Madelene Persson Generic Mobile Systems Sweden AB
marc.rappe@tre.se Marc Rappe Hi3G Access AB
Mats.saxer@valtech.se Mats Saxer Valtech
mats.z.tornstrom@teliacompany.com Matz Törnström TeliaCompany Sverige AB
anders.matsson@teliasonera.com TeliaCompany Sverige AB
Ove.Beijer@telenor.com Ove Beijer Telenor Sverige AB
pbo@unwire.com Pontus Bohlin Unwire Sweden
piotr.gorski@21st.se Piotr Gorski 21st Century Mobile
leif.nordqvist@21st.se Leif Nordqvist 21st Century Mobile
roberth.nilsson@viatel.se Roberth Nilsson Viatel
robin.hjelte@schibsted.se Robin Hjelte Aftonbladet
tobias@cellsynt.com Tobias Larsson Cellsynt AB
nj@cellsynt.com Nils-Johan Johansson Cellsynt AB
tomas.bennich@kista.com Tomas Bennich Kista Mobile and Broadband Showcase
tomas.uppgard@mobilesorcery.com Tomas Uppgård Mobile Sorcery
Victoria.Refsten@payex.com Victoria Refsten PayEx
markus.moisejeff@payex.com Markus Moisejeff PayEx