Branschorganisationen MORGAN

Adresslista (alla aktiva medlemmar)

FöretagKontaktpersonFakturaadressTelefonE-postMedlemsform
21st Century Mobile Piotr Gorski Box 4035, S-102 61 Stockholm +46 8 21 21 55 piotr.gorski@21st.se ordinarie
Mobile Sorcery Tomas Uppgård Saltmätargatan 8A 113 59 Stockholm 08-20 77 45 tomas.uppgard@mobilesorcery.com ordinarie
Echovox Remi Ambert 43 Route des Acacias CH-1227Les Acacias/Geneva Switzerland +41 22 308 8 308 info@echovox.com ordinarie
Cellsynt AB Tobias Larsson Box 1264, 251 12 Helsingborg 08-52509700 tobias@cellsynt.com ordinarie
Cypoint Systems Innovation Johan Edgren Sehlstedtsgatan 7 115 28 Stockholm 08-54 587 300 johan.edgren@cypoint.se ordinarie
mBlox Jonas Ingelström Kammakaregatan 9b, 111 40 Stockholm 08-791 27 00 jonas.ingelstrom@mblox.com ordinarie
Hi3G Access AB Marc Rappe Lindhagensgatan 98, 104 25 Stockholm +46 735 337 339 marc.rappe@tre.se associerad
Aftonbladet Robin Hjelte Arenavägen 63, Globen City 0706 76 25 35 robin.hjelte@schibsted.se ordinarie
Kista Mobile and Broadband Showcase Tomas Bennich Färögatan 33 164 53 Kista 709 160 676 tomas.bennich@kista.com ordinarie
Swedbank AB Edvin Nygaard Brunkebergstorg 8, 105 34 Stockholm 070-661 2351 edvind.nygaard@swedbank.se ordinarie
Telenor Sverige AB Ove Beijer Box 4247, 102 65 Stockholm 0734-252604 Ove.Beijer@telenor.com associerad
Unwire Sweden Pontus Bohlin Kungsgatan 44 (3 tr), 111 35 Stockholm 08-411 11 06 pbo@unwire.com ordinarie
Tele 2 Anders Carlsson P.O. Box 2094, 103 13 Stockholm anders.carlsson@tele2.com associerad
Sergel Kredittjänster AB Jörgen Karlsson Box 17842, 118 94 Stockholm 070-5409999 jorgen.karlsson@sergel.com ordinarie
Viatel Roberth Nilsson Box 90227, 120 23 Stockholm +46 8 50 60 10 20 roberth.nilsson@viatel.se ordinarie
Netsize IPX AB Gustav Molander Götalandsvägen 230, Hus 24, 5tr, 125 45 Älvsjö 08-517 95 474 gustav.molander@netsize.com ordinarie
TeliaCompany Sverige AB Matz Törnström Mårbackagatan 11, 12386 Farsta +46 70 590 83 13 mats.z.tornstrom@teliacompany.com associerad
Valtech Mats Saxer Hantverkargatan 5, SE-112 21 Stockholm +46 (0)70 165 33 91 Mats.saxer@valtech.se ordinarie
PayEx Victoria Refsten Box 1236, 62123 Visby +46 70 6667352 Victoria.Refsten@payex.com ordinarie
Generic Mobile Systems Sweden AB Madelene Persson Klarabergsviadukten 63 / Box 190, 101 23 STOCKHOLM +46 70 609 3501 madelene.persson@generic.se ordinarie
SMS Teknik AB Josefin Kjellström Uddarne Industriväg 6, 455 35 Munkedal 0524-10350 info@smsteknik.se ordinarie
Paytech System Micke Elensjö kommer snart ... info@paytechsystem.se ordinarie