Branschorganisationen MORGAN

Adresslista (alla aktiva medlemmar)

FöretagKontaktpersonFakturaadressTelefonE-postMedlemsform
21st Century Mobile Piotr Gorski Box 4035, S-102 61 Stockholm +46 8 21 21 55 piotr.gorski@21st.se ordinarie
Mobile Sorcery Tomas Uppgård Saltmätargatan 8A 113 59 Stockholm 08-20 77 45 tomas.uppgard@mobilesorcery.com ordinarie
Kista Mobile and Broadband Showcase Tomas Bennich Färögatan 33 164 53 Kista 709 160 676 tomas.bennich@kista.com ordinarie
Echovox Remi Ambert 43 Route des Acacias CH-1227Les Acacias/Geneva Switzerland +41 22 308 8 308 remi.ambert@echovox.com ordinarie
Cancerfonden Camilla G David Bagares Gata 5 101 55 Stockholm 20 595 959 camilla.garefors@cancerfonden.se ordinarie
mBlox Jonas Ingelström Kammakaregatan 9b, 111 40 Stockholm 08-791 27 00 jonas.ingelstrom@mblox.com ordinarie
Hi3G Access AB Marc Rappe Lindhagensgatan 98, 104 25 Stockholm +46 735 337 339 marc.rappe@tre.se associerad
Cypoint Systems Innovation Johan Edgren Sehlstedtsgatan 7 115 28 Stockholm 08-54 587 300 johan.edgren@cypoint.se ordinarie
Aftonbladet Johan Åsén Arenavägen 63 Globen City 0706 76 25 35 johan.asen@aftonbladet.se ordinarie
LINK Mobility Link Mobility Skeppsbron 34 111 30 Stockholm 0770-870 800 support@linkmobility.com ordinarie
Eniro 118 118 Karin Brunzell Ref: EVST01 5040, FE 494, 838 73 Frösön 08-55331053 karin.brunzell@eniro.com ordinarie
Cellsynt AB Tobias Larsson Box 1264, 251 12 Helsingborg 08-52509700 tobias@cellsynt.com ordinarie
Swedbank AB Edvin Nygaard Brunkebergstorg 8, 105 34 Stockholm 070-661 2351 edvind.nygaard@swedbank.se ordinarie
Valtech Mats Saxer Hantverkargatan 5, SE-112 21 Stockholm +46 (0)70 165 33 91 Mats.saxer@valtech.se ordinarie
Telenor Sverige AB Ove Beijer Box 4247, 102 65 Stockholm 0734-252604 Ove.Beijer@telenor.com associerad
Sergel Kredittjänster AB Magnus Bergh Box 17842, 118 94 Stockholm 070-5409999 jorgen.karlsson@sergel.com ordinarie
Unwire Sweden Joacim Berntsson Kungsgatan 44 (3 tr), 111 35 Stockholm 08-411 11 06 jbe@unwire.com ordinarie
Tele 2 Anders Carlsson P.O. Box 2094, 103 13 Stockholm anders.carlsson@tele2.com associerad
Netsize IPX AB Gustav Molander Götalandsvägen 230, Hus 24, 5tr, 125 45 Älvsjö 08-517 95 474 gustav.molander@netsize.com ordinarie
Viatel Roberth Nilsson Box 90227, 120 23 Stockholm +46 8 50 60 10 20 roberth.nilsson@viatel.se ordinarie
TeliaSonera Sverige AB Anders Mattson Mårbackagatan 11, 12386 Farsta +46 70 590 83 13 anders.matsson@teliasonera.com associerad
Infobip Dragan Maga Kungsgatan 33, 8 vån, 111 56 Stockholm +385 52 638 772 dragan.maga@infobip.com ordinarie
PayEx Victoria Refsten Box 1236, 62123 Visby +46 70 6667352 Victoria.Refsten@payex.com ordinarie
Generic Mobile Systems Sweden AB Ivar Uttergård Klarabergsviadukten 63 / Box 190, 101 23 STOCKHOLM +46 72 228 6300 ivar.uttergard@generic.se ordinarie